Sprechen Sie uns an!

Jan Klinker

Geschäftsführer

Oliver Apelt

Geschäftsführer

Heiner von Rus

Geschäftsführer

Frank Beister

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
f.beister@jk-architekten.de

Christine Borkott

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
c.borkott@jk-architekten.de

Morris Breuer

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
m.breuer@jk-architekten.de

Sven Gabelenz

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
s.gabelenz@jk-architekten.de

Regine Elias

Sekretariat
r.elias@jk-architekten.de

Eric Fischer

Dipl.-Kaufmann
e.fischer@jk-architekten.de

Claudia Günther

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
c.guenther@jk-architekten.de

Birgit Kaufhold

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
b.kaufhold@jk-architekten.de

Claudia Niehaus

Dipl.-Ing. Innenarchitektur
c.niehaus@jk-architekten.de

Michael Pante

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
m.pante@jk-architekten.de

Ute Stahlke

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
u.stahlke@jk-architekten.de

Georg Traun

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
g.traun@jk-architekten.de

Catharina Fedeler

Sekretariat
c.fedeler@jk-architekten.de

Mark Andresen

Student
m.andresen@jk-architekten.de

Markus Bönning

Dipl.-Ing. Bauingenieurswesen (FH)
m.boenning@jk-architekten.de

Kerstin Bruhn

Dipl. Ing. Architektin
k.bruhn@jk-architekten.de

Dirk Lehner

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
d.lehner@jk-architekten.de

Angela Prados Mantas

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
a.prados@jk-architekten.de

Uwe Werner

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
u.werner@jk-architekten.de

Sven Ahlers

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
s.ahlers@jk-architekten.de

Sebastian Hoba

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
s.hoba@jk-architekten.de